Welcome to our New Team Members!

We would like to issue a warm welcome to our newest team members, Cortney, Sandy, Brittany and Jenna.

Cortney – “I was born and raised in Grand Rapids Michigan.  I moved to Florida last year, and love the warmer climate.  I love the beach and plan on learning to surf this summer.  I also love camping, fishing, and anything else to do with the outdoors.  I really enjoy travelling as well.  In my down time, I like to watch movies, listen and play music, read a good book, and am also a secret video game nerd.

“I have 2 dogs – a German Shepherd named Captain, who is a big, sweet baby who loves everyone.  Then there is Harley, a mixed “mystery” breed I adopted from the shelter.  He is a little guy with a huge personality.

“I’m excited to be here at AMC and look forward to learning more and working with everyone.”

SandySandy – “I was born in Petoskey Michigan, but grew up here in Melbourne.  I have two dogs, Kimbo and Piper, and one kitty, Murphy.  I grew up loving and riding horses but always had a great love and passion for any animal in general.  In my spare time, I love to spend time with my family and I enjoy bonfires, air boating, four-wheeling, and of course catching warm rays of sun at the beach.”

BrittanyBrittany – “I was born and raised in Melbourne, but my family is originally from Pittsburgh, so we are all big Steelers fans.  I enjoy hanging out with friends, going to the movies, bowling, and going to the gym.  A small portion of my family lives in Melbourne so I enjoy spending time with them.  I currently still live at home with my mom, a sometimes grumpy hedgehog, and a Siberian Husky who is my walking buddy.  I also have a Pomeranian/Pekingese mix who has tons of energy at the age of nine and a German shorthair pointer who loves to cuddle.  The military is also an interest of mine.”

JennaJenna – “I was born locally and raised in West Melbourne.  My favorite season of the year is football season because I am a huge Miami Dolphins fan.  I am currently enrolled in BCC and I plan to get a degree in teaching.  In high school I was on the rowing team and I absolutely loved it and wish I could go back into the sport.  Most of the time I will be jamming out to music no matter where I am.  I have one dog, a 7-year-old wolf-shepherd mix named Chewy.”

, , , ,